Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lock 34 Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Lock 34 Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katie Turner 3 days ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

Best pretzels in the area! Other local restaurants have what I like to call "knock of versions" but definitely worth getting (and worth the carbs).

Susan 12 days ago

Summer Salad

Wonderfully light, tasty, nice blend of flavors topped with the grape dressing. Very yummy!!

Ebbony56 16 days ago

Fish Fry

My wife and I both enjoyed our meal very much. We also felt we were dining in a safe environment with the measurements your establishment has in place to keep people safe during this time.

Khenley768 19 days ago

French Dip

Amazing absolutely love the garlic bread give the old French dip a new kick!! My favorite hands down

Walter 25 days ago

The Tugboat AKA Beef On Weck

We had a roadt beef sandwhivh and some homemade chips and some wings. We met my counsin there and celebrated my wifes 50th burthday. Outstanding food service the whole dinner. Ty will be back soon.

Shane about 1 month ago

Antipasti Salad

Great service and great wings saleds brick oven pizza great service with employees

Annette about 1 month ago

Lockport Chicken Finger Salad

We ordered the Chicken Finger Salad and a Lock Burger for pick up and they were Awesome! Always love your food and the great service. Thanks

Michelle about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

What a great deal! My mom was picking up out favorite wings extra crispy bbq but brought in a roast beef sandwich too, havent got into the roast beef yet because i had to dive into these wings they are my favorite above any place i wish i knew what kind of bbq sauce that was

Anna about 2 months ago

Cran-Apple Salad

As always, Lock 34 does not disappoint. Delicious food, great service, and a fun atmosphere!

Daniellenh15 2 months ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

Their cheese sauce is the best I've ever had! Not sure how they make it but it's so good and doesn't have that synthetic taste to it. The pretzels are also very soft. I get this appetizer every time.

Todd 3 months ago

Lock Burger

One of the best burgers in WNY. Always popping with flavor. Great choice with an IPA beer or Jack and Coke.

Leannedurgan 3 months ago

White Pizza

The White Pizza is baked in a brick over and is Hot and Crispy. Simply orgasmic!!!!! Thank you

Beludwig02 3 months ago

Fish Fry

Lock 34 has the BEST fish fry! It's light, tasty and always made with fresh fish. We order this all year round.

Jwilliams08 3 months ago

New York Strip Steak

Absolutely the best steak in town. Flavor is beyond belief. I love it black and blue!!

Cooke 3 months ago

Reuben

The best Reuben I've ever had! Moving from Buffalo to Lockport I have to say Lock 34 tops many Buffalo restaurants. Outstanding food! Eat there and be happy!

Scott 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

First time having wings here and definitely not the last! Thanks for making online ordering and curbside pickup so easy!

Bailey 3 months ago

French Dip

Best French dip in town!

Kkennedy1228 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings in the United States! Crispy and flavor filled! You cannot beat the taste or the price!

Dtharh72 4 months ago

Fish Fry

We had the fish fry last Friday and it was delicious. The best one in Lockport!

Kj71 4 months ago

Chicken Finger Basket

This is my favorite restaurant!! The waiters and waitresses are all very friendly. My husband and I visit Lock 34 every Tuesday for their wing special.

Jaclu2002 5 days ago

Grubbing Greek

We've probably tried most of the menu! Lock 34 never disappoints! Their pizza, salads, chicken wings, fish fries are always amazing. We love their burgers and sandwiches too. On special occasions we've ordered off their special menus which included things like lobster and steak and thought they were delicious and reasonably priced! Some of my personal favorites are the Grubbing Greek Salad and the Steak and Arugala Salad (& pizza!) Don't forget to order one of their cocktails! They make the best cosmos around!

Mamajmac97 12 days ago

The Anchor

Just moved to Lockport so it was our first time here!! We had the cblt and the anchor and just want to say how amazing and way above our expectations!! Not only was the food great the cleanliness and the way the food was displayed and the taste was fantastic!! Our waitress patti was awesome as well as all the staff cannot wait to come back again!!

Mwilkins 18 days ago

BBQ Baby Backs

awesome dish would recommend it to everyone and their brother

Kikimuset 20 days ago

White Pizza

White shrimp pizza!! My absolute favorite. I have people from all over Western New York coming in to order it. Great reviews from them too:) :)

Neidlinger59 about 1 month ago

Steak and Arugula

Absolutely delicious

Neil about 1 month ago

Fish Fry

Awesome best around

Zengman789 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Wings

Been coming here for years usually always order the wings never had a bad experience yet! And the staff is really nice too

Byerlyann about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Curb side pick up. So easy had barbecue wings. My families all time favorite. And roast beef sandwich lots of tender beef. We love lock.34 We tell everybody about lock 34 and the amazing food

Angiefernwood 2 months ago

Fish Fry

Best fish fry

Amy 3 months ago

Rotisserie Baked Chicken

Dinner for 2! Chicken N Ribs with a side salad. Fall off the bone, best thing I've ever smelled and tasted! Never disappointed!

Richelle 3 months ago

Anti Pasta Salad

i love everything there. been goin there for years. lovem...

Sue 3 months ago

Steak and Arugula

This is delicious!

Emmceline 3 months ago

Low Bridge Pot Roast

My absolute favorite meal in the entire world. I would eat it every day if I could!

Mollier 3 months ago

"Grass"-Mere Road

All of the brick-oven pizzas are delicious, but I especially love the Grass-mere Road. Yummy, garlic-y goodness!

John 3 months ago

Roosevelt Drive

Delicious

John 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Wings are the best on lockport

Sremick46 3 months ago

Lockport Chicken Finger Salad

I really can't pick a favorite dish. Every time I visit, all the food is incredible. Lock 34 is our family favorite! We all love it! To the service to the drinks....Lock is truly a Lockport staple!!!

Ccleri562003 4 months ago

Reuben

the Reuben at Lock 34 is the best I have ever had. They are more than generous with the corned beef and the fresh cut fries are the best.

Colby1281 4 months ago

Roosevelt Drive

delish brick oven pizza. cannot go wrong with this. If you love pizza this is the one to get

Rwebster009 4 months ago

Chipotle Aioli

Possibly my favorite meal in Lockport of all time. Regular or gluten free, you can't tell the difference



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA