Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lock 34 Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lock 34 Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Buffalodanaapple76 about 2 months ago

Black & Blue Burger

Lock 34 is amazing and we highly recommend this to all of our friends and family! From simple to hearty picks, make this your go- to place of choice!!

Alyssa Butzer 2 months ago

Domestic Bottles

Amazing!

Melanie 3 months ago

Steak and Arugula

BY FAR MY FAVORITE THING ON THE MENU!! The Balsamic hands down the BESTTTTT!

Ronald 4 months ago

French Dip

Wow! It was super delicious! I know, a French Dip is a French Dip. Wrong!!!!! Ive had many and this one took 1st place!!

Katie Turner 4 months ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

Best pretzels in the area! Other local restaurants have what I like to call "knock of versions" but definitely worth getting (and worth the carbs).

Susan 4 months ago

Fall Salad

Wonderfully light, tasty, nice blend of flavors topped with the grape dressing. Very yummy!!

Ebbony56 5 months ago

Fish Fry

My wife and I both enjoyed our meal very much. We also felt we were dining in a safe environment with the measurements your establishment has in place to keep people safe during this time.

Khenley768 5 months ago

French Dip

Amazing absolutely love the garlic bread give the old French dip a new kick!! My favorite hands down

Walter 5 months ago

The Tugboat AKA Beef On Weck

We had a roadt beef sandwhivh and some homemade chips and some wings. We met my counsin there and celebrated my wifes 50th burthday. Outstanding food service the whole dinner. Ty will be back soon.

Shane 5 months ago

Antipasti Salad

Great service and great wings saleds brick oven pizza great service with employees

Annette 5 months ago

Lockport Chicken Finger Salad

We ordered the Chicken Finger Salad and a Lock Burger for pick up and they were Awesome! Always love your food and the great service. Thanks

Michelle 6 months ago

Chicken Wings

What a great deal! My mom was picking up out favorite wings extra crispy bbq but brought in a roast beef sandwich too, havent got into the roast beef yet because i had to dive into these wings they are my favorite above any place i wish i knew what kind of bbq sauce that was

Anna 6 months ago

Cran-Apple Salad

As always, Lock 34 does not disappoint. Delicious food, great service, and a fun atmosphere!

Daniellenh15 6 months ago

Bavarian Pretzel Sticks

Their cheese sauce is the best I've ever had! Not sure how they make it but it's so good and doesn't have that synthetic taste to it. The pretzels are also very soft. I get this appetizer every time.

Todd 7 months ago

Lock Burger

One of the best burgers in WNY. Always popping with flavor. Great choice with an IPA beer or Jack and Coke.

Leannedurgan 7 months ago

White Pizza

The White Pizza is baked in a brick over and is Hot and Crispy. Simply orgasmic!!!!! Thank you

Beludwig02 7 months ago

Fish Fry

Lock 34 has the BEST fish fry! It's light, tasty and always made with fresh fish. We order this all year round.

Jwilliams08 7 months ago

New York Strip Steak

Absolutely the best steak in town. Flavor is beyond belief. I love it black and blue!!

Cooke 7 months ago

Reuben

The best Reuben I've ever had! Moving from Buffalo to Lockport I have to say Lock 34 tops many Buffalo restaurants. Outstanding food! Eat there and be happy!

Scott 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

First time having wings here and definitely not the last! Thanks for making online ordering and curbside pickup so easy!

Michael about 2 months ago

Black & Blue Burger

I try not to eat the same thing every time I go to a restaurant, but I probably get this 75% of the time when I come here. It's always a win.

Rhowell1985 2 months ago

Fish Fry

The fish fry here is awesome! It's great as a takeaway and in-house (and not much can beat it in-house!). Portions are generous and flavor is amazing!

Neil 4 months ago

B. Holly Burger

This was cooked perfect! I love a good burger!

Alan 4 months ago

Reuben

We first discovered Lock 34 at the end of last summer. It has become our most favorite and frequented restaurant. The problem is everything on the menu is delicious but I also can't resist having the Reuben every time! I have had Reubens all over the country and at places that are famous for them. Not one of them can beat this one. Big chunks of house made corned beef truly makes this sandwich! Everything else comes together perfectly. And it's easily big enough to share but unfortunately I never do. And I can't forget the best house made potato chips and French fries! We keep bringing our friends with us and somebody always orders the Rueben and it comes their favorite!

Jaclu2002 4 months ago

Grubbing Greek

We've probably tried most of the menu! Lock 34 never disappoints! Their pizza, salads, chicken wings, fish fries are always amazing. We love their burgers and sandwiches too. On special occasions we've ordered off their special menus which included things like lobster and steak and thought they were delicious and reasonably priced! Some of my personal favorites are the Grubbing Greek Salad and the Steak and Arugala Salad (& pizza!) Don't forget to order one of their cocktails! They make the best cosmos around!

Mamajmac97 4 months ago

The Anchor

Just moved to Lockport so it was our first time here!! We had the cblt and the anchor and just want to say how amazing and way above our expectations!! Not only was the food great the cleanliness and the way the food was displayed and the taste was fantastic!! Our waitress patti was awesome as well as all the staff cannot wait to come back again!!

Mwilkins 5 months ago

BBQ Baby Backs

awesome dish would recommend it to everyone and their brother

Kiki 5 months ago

White Pizza

White shrimp pizza!! My absolute favorite. I have people from all over Western New York coming in to order it. Great reviews from them too:) :)

Neidlinger59 5 months ago

Steak and Arugula

Absolutely delicious

Neil 5 months ago

Fish Fry

Awesome best around

Zengman789 5 months ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Wings

Been coming here for years usually always order the wings never had a bad experience yet! And the staff is really nice too

Byerlyann 6 months ago

Chicken Wings

Curb side pick up. So easy had barbecue wings. My families all time favorite. And roast beef sandwich lots of tender beef. We love lock.34 We tell everybody about lock 34 and the amazing food

Angiefernwood 6 months ago

Fish Fry

Best fish fry

Amy 7 months ago

Rotisserie Baked Chicken

Dinner for 2! Chicken N Ribs with a side salad. Fall off the bone, best thing I've ever smelled and tasted! Never disappointed!

Richelle 7 months ago

Anti Pasta Salad

i love everything there. been goin there for years. lovem...

Sue 7 months ago

Steak and Arugula

This is delicious!

Emmceline 7 months ago

Low Bridge Pot Roast

My absolute favorite meal in the entire world. I would eat it every day if I could!

Mollier 7 months ago

"Grass"-Mere Road

All of the brick-oven pizzas are delicious, but I especially love the Grass-mere Road. Yummy, garlic-y goodness!

John 7 months ago

Roosevelt Drive

Delicious

John 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

Wings are the best on lockport



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA